Stearic Acid

  • Source: animal or vegetable oil. Use: in butter and vanilla flavoring
  • softener in chewing gum. Requires Kosher supervision.

  •  

 

Filed under Ingredients
Share this page

 

Join KosherQuest

Become a Member of KosherQuest now to receive email alerts and the magazine.

Search our databases

About KosherQuest

KosherQuest is the Web site of the Kosher Information Bureau. It is the most comprehensive Web site regarding Kashrus in the world. Read More.

Support KosherQuest.

 

KosherQuest needs your donations to continue running. Please consider making a donation securely via PayPal.

KosherQuest Sponsors